Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Robert Little, Sr.

Wake Monday February 7, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Memorial Service Monday February 7, 2022 - 10:30 AM

Alvin Allen Sr.

Walk Through Viewing Monday January 31, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Wake Tuesday February 1, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Tuesday February 1, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Interment Tuesday February 1, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Wayne Rollins

Wake Monday January 31, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday January 31, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Interment Monday January 31, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Curstee Townsend

Wake Saturday January 29, 2022 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Saturday January 29, 2022 - 9:30 AM
Interment Saturday January 29, 2022 - 11:30 AM

John Keeling Jr.

Graveside Service Friday January 28, 2022 - 11:30 AM

Anna Parrish

Walk Through Viewing Wednesday January 26, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Wake Thursday January 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday January 27, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Private

Edward Cooper Jr.

Wake Wednesday January 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Memorial Service Wednesday January 26, 2022 - 10:30 AM

Sarah Butcher

Wake Tuesday January 25, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Tuesday January 25, 2022 - 10:30 AM

Bernice Vaughan

Walk Through Viewing Sunday January 23, 2022 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wake Monday January 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday January 24, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Interment Monday January 24, 2022 - 1:00 PM
© 2022 Calvin B. Scruggs Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy